silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<3

Valentines day. I gotta say, this is the first one I have had in a long time where I'm actually dating somebody. Zero expectations for him to actually do something nice for me. He will probably just say something and think whatever he says is absolutely wonderful. In a way, his utter arrogance is interesting. He has a superiority complex. It's interesting to observe. He really thinks he is the shit. He is just a guy though. Fun, attractive, mostly kind. Replaceable. I shouldn't look at him like that haha...

Anyways. I put together a couple pecan pies, they are baking right now. He will get one, and I will either keep the other one for myself or bring it to the girls at work. I would like some for myself. Plus I need to make sure it tastes good. I anticipate that he doesn't expect me to be giving him anything at all, so my complete vday gift for him should be a surprise. I haven't alluded to anything, I will downplay this completely. I always think "expect the worst and you won't be disappointed". So I expect nothing, and voila! I should maybe just expect a hug and a kiss. Last year a patient gave me roses. Maybe I can get another round tomorrow?

Anyways. Happy valentines day my dland lovelies !

Oh, tomorrow I find out how much money I should get for my business loan. Piiimp ...hopefully it covers what I requested

8:13 p.m. - 2013-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jarofporter
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
igotsprung
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
omfggwtf
athenyx
raygirl999
cloudy-night
ericg
englishsucks
hematidrosis
permeation
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8