silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sign X____________

The ducks are in a row. Lease is going to lawyer tomorrow. Lawyer costs $2500 :( for lease review and entity formation aka creating the LLC. Time to sign away and commit to my future. My friends who I've told are rooting for me. My sisters are rooting for me. The bf seems to be rooting for me.

Honestly? I'm not thinking about the office right now. I'm thinking about my boring relationship. I love him, but man. I certainly know how to pick people who don't cherish me as I should be. I should be adored. I am a wonderful, loving gf. Anyways. I know. There's an "I told you so" floating in the air above my head.

On a cuter note, my tortoise keeps hiding under the couch. She comes out, hangs out in the living room, then disappears back under the couch. I love that baby. I would say that she loves me, but I am of the understanding that she comes to me mainly for food.

I've had a bit of wine tonight.

9:08 p.m. - 2013-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999