silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad's in

I started driving home after work, then got in the left lane to make a U-turn. Called my dad on the Bluetooth, and asked if he was home. He lives close to the office I was at today. He was at work, but I picked up some frappucinos for both of us and headed over. Small talk chit chat, then I told him I had a confession. I told him about the office, and that I am signing the lease tomorrow (eek!!!). He is happy, totally acted subdued, but I knew he was proud etc. I was there for a couple hours, pulled out my paperwork and my plans and all the good stuff. But I told him it is still hush and that I'm not broadcasting it to everyone yet, and he said that he won't tell anyone until I want them to know, or until the opening. Sweet.

That's all I wanted to say. Allergies are kicking my ass today. My throat is buggin. Stupid wind. Anyways.

Yay sign tomorrow! And then...dun dun dun...

10:35 p.m. - 2013-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999