silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perchance

Sometimes, I just don't know what I want. And it is harder to detect what another may want. I ask for something more, and I ask for the stars to align. I ask for something to go in my favor. I tire of putting in all of the effort to make a change. I wish some things would just happen, without my intervention or encouragement.

The weekend:
-Got wasted somehow Friday night on wine. Got sick, that sucked. Woke up sans headache/hangover though Saturday morning by some miracle. Gotta love elimination of the waste the night of prior to the morning after.
- Saturday morning did a 5K bubble run. Was fun. Yay exercise
- Saturday pm did the wine walk with sis and dad. Got a good buzz, but nothing as disastrous as the night before. We stayed out longer to get food so nobody would be driving home buzzed.
- Sunday, brunch with same sis and dad per dads request. Then took him to the office so he could see where it was and go inside blah blah.
- Sunday pm went to watch GoT at CW's house, and tried to plot ways to make him fall in love with me. Couldn't come up with anything, so eventually I went home. And here I am.

Also, I truly love sleeping meds. I would be lost without them.

On that note, I shall indulge, as I reflect silently.

11:26 p.m. - 2013-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999