silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WFD

I am on cloud nine. Today has been an awesome day. Actually...nothing too significant earlier on, I just tended to emails and phone calls and blah blah..deposited some checks, cried at my disappearing bank account, bought some sushi to ease my financial sorrows. My Friday office asked me to take on Tuesdays as well, and I said sure. I told myself to just say yes to jobs that come up, and for any and all temp jobs pending I can and don't have meetings lined up.

So I met with my architect at 5, the meeting lasted 2.5 hours! Sooo much information and the plans look absolutely amazing. I love this architect and his ideas are awesome. I am hoping that all his ideas don't break the bank though, he doesn't seem to think about the costs. He has wonderful ideas, though, and I left there absolutely elated.

I am just happy. Hopefully it lasts for a while.

8:34 p.m. - 2013-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999