silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reflection

For some reason it just came across my mind about my friend AP and her husband, also a friend, from high school. When they were here in town a couple weeks ago for their kids' birthdays, I was sitting there with them, and somebody asked the husband JP if they wanted to have more children. They have two right now, 6 and 2. He said yes, he wants to have more, "as many as she will let [him]".

A very nice thing to say. It's good to have someone you love, who wants to continue creating miniature conglomerates of the two of you.

That probably isn't a good way to put it, but you get my point. Which inevitably leads to that ubiquitous fact that I highly doubt I will encounter someone who is so passionate about me and his love for me that he strives to create a representation of our love over and over with our own respective miniature conglomerates to broadcast and showcase to the world.

Instead, I shall continue sipping my wine, listening to my Tool, and creating my office. Aside from my cherished tortoise, the office is likely the closest thing to a child that I will have. The conglomerate of my love for myself and dentistry?

Geez. That's actually kinda lame. Meh

11:31 p.m. - 2013-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999