silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The left

The shoulder is back to acting up again. Great. This time I am going to go to a doctor. I searched for an orthopedic surgeon today, but when I finally came across one that I wanted to call, that was under my insurance and somewhat near where I live, I had run out of time. I worked today, so I rarely get phone call time...by choice, I suppose. I always want to be ready for the patients and the staff, so although I will text, I try not to engage myself on the phone itself until a legit free time period, like lunch or whatever break. Except today's place there was no lunch hour, so each time I tried to get a moment, I was summoned back out. Oh well, I will call tomorrow. 10 pm is too late to get into action.

Other than that...meh..nothing really. I feel like it might need surgery to be honest. Two months of this nonsense. Sigh. Okay sleepy pills are kicking in. Good night

9:52 p.m. - 2013-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999