silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day

Today was a great day. Nothing spectacular happened, but I was just simply happy. May have overspent ($600 at the optometrist, wasn't expecting that...) but still a great day nonetheless. Got a couple office things accomplished, got my phone numbers issued to me, picked up packets for the sprinkler sprint 5K my friends and I are doing on Saturday, visited some friends to chat and just got home. I'm decorating shirts for our run, and I ran around to maybe five different walmarts over the last couple days to try to find coordinating shirts. All a different color though, because I'm doing a rainbow thing.

I'm semi back to trying to inch my way into CW's radar again. I am sure it will be unsuccessful, but worth a shot, you never know. He signed up for the run, too, knowing that I was going to do it. Did I mention that already? Well there it is again. So I'm looking forward to spending that time with him. ...And thousands of other people. Meh. I will focus my eyes on him. Hopefully I don't embarrass myself what with being out of shape. I hit the gym this morning for a jog, but it really isn't the same. I will pant like a lazy dog out on the course. But it will be fun.

Blah blah work in the morn. This is a hella lazy week. I barely worked. Kinda like it that way, but I know I can't survive that way. I need me a sugar daddy. One my age though.

I went to see a movie with CW's friend on Tuesday. It was to be the three of us, but CW couldn't make it. I feel like I am borrowing all of his friends. They love me, but what's not to love?

Blah. My alarm is set for 5. Boo. Just ..boo.

Good night!

11:36 p.m. - 2013-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999