silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got it

It's just money, right?

And emotions, they are just transient, right?

It's all going to come together soon enough...right?

I need more wine.

Another D school friend is in town this weekend, which means another weekend on the Strip for me. There's a new club that I wanted to check out anyways that she and her friends are going to. Time to get a new (cheap) dress.

The big money is being paid now. I signed for $110K of equipment. The website is being created. Made the fb page a couple weeks ago, will address that again soon. Need to find an office manager. Need to finish up some paperwork as always.

Still don't know where I got the balls to do this, or how I manage to maintain the momentum for it all.

I hate to be in any way dependent on another, but I wish I had someone to hold me and kiss me and tell me everything will be okay.

But I am too strong (?) to admit that. Can not be weak.

Sigh...I got this.

10:24 p.m. - 2013-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999