silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unsatisfied

I'm going to lose my mind with this damn guy. Why are some people so difficult to get anything out of? It is pointless to let emotions arise. Have I not learned my lesson before? Focus on the important stuff.

But the important stuff is all coming together already. I was able to drop off a bunch of things for the office (cabinetry, lights) because they were ready for the install of those things, so now I can actually see another wall in my apartment! It's been a while since I could see it. So I brought some of the stuff and then left to tend to other business, then I went back with a couple more cabinets (they were huge 50 lb boxes that only a few would fit in my car at a time), and when I went back the second time I saw that they had put up the hallway lights that I had brought. And it looks so lovely and modern, I am seriously in love with this office. I am also getting more people asking me to hire them. I honestly do not have enough room nor the funds to hire all these people. Yet it makes me feel good that so many people enjoy working with me. Can't hire them all though.

Memories of my encounter with CW won't escape my damn head. It just gets me too worked up. In a good way, but an unfulfilled way.

I need to get this out of my mind. Too worked up. Makes my body tremble. Damn him.

9:18 p.m. - 2013-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999