silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vent

I'm gonna be in a bitchy mood for a moment.

I didn't get my fuckin dental license so that family members who I barely ever see or talk to, immediate family at that, could just fuckin ask me for a damn prescription whenever they have a sore throat or a damn sniffle. When I am sick, I go to the damn medical doctor. There are no fuckin short cuts for me. Yes, we all get busy with life and we don't want the inconvenience of actually having to go to a doctor to get the legit diagnosis prior to the prescription, but seriously. I have zero dental justification for calling you in a damn prescription. I have no record noted as to why I am to call in the damn prescription. And I sure as hell am not gonna feign a rationale in your record so you can get said fuckin prescription. I am not 300 thousand fuckin dollars in educational debt to convenience you and your sore throat. So no, I will not call in a damn antibiotic. And thank you for letting me know that this is the only fuckin reason you call me, is when it benefits you, when you need something. My day was fine, thank you.

And don't have mom call me after you do to fuckin guilt me into calling in a prescription. I don't need that shit from either of you. I'm not jeopardizing my fuckin DEA license for your sore throat. That isn't my responsibility. And what if I never went to dental school? Who the hell would you all keep calling for this shit? Once or twice here and there is fine, but there's a fuckin limit.

I just need to find me a man to play with tonight. Fuck this.

6:35 p.m. - 2013-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999