silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---

I feel like downing a glass of wine.

I always do.

"Oh oh, ah ah, hey hey
May you return to love one day
Well I hope, and I pray,
You get what you gave...
Oh oh, ah ah, hey hey."

I've lost my architect. I've tried email, phone, text. No reply. I have tried since Sunday. I hate when I don't hear from people. I always anticipate the worst.

I will otherwise assume he lost his phone.

10:32 p.m. - 2013-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999