silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After all

I am driving out to Cali in the morning in a desperate search for office furniture. Going to Ikea. I know they don't have the best reputation, but for basic side tables and reception chairs and decorations on a budget, I believe it is a reasonable place to go to. By the way, Vegas doesn't have an Ikea. I didn't even know it existed until I moved to San Fran. People kept mentioning it like it is as common as Walmart or Target (which, maybe it is???). But I am mega road-tripping tomorrow, driving the 3 ish hours out in the morn, perusing for a couple hours, then heading back. I hope to be home before 7. Totally doable, right? Leave here around 8, do my thing, make it back in decent time? I bought my road snacks this afternoon. I think I am good to go. I'd arrive before 12, shop with a purpose. If I am weak, I can stop for food. Then back on the road.

Took my pills. Hope to fall soon. Good night, dland :)

12:24 a.m. - 2013-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999