silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the first day of the rest of your life

I start moving in tomorrow. They are pretty much done. Chairs are in, computers are in.

Holy fuck.

1) I...have my own office

2) the next phase of my life is about to begin

3) I am THE boss, in charge, with my own employees, my own preferences on supplies and materials and labs to use and procedures to do

4) wait...I have employees? Holy fuck

5) wait... you mean I can finally get rid of all this crap that is taking over my apartment??

6) my office looks freakin awesome. Come visit. We have a Wii. Apparently that makes me cool?

9:49 p.m. - 2013-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999