silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

None

Mind to be soon lost. Who needs that nonsense anyways? Sanity? Psshh..

If it's not one thing, it's another. Tomorrow we see our first patients, a couple of my friends. Hoping X-ray issues are resolved. Time is money. If this shit isn't fixed, I will show my true potential to a couple individuals. I cannot have a flowing dental practice if the imaging module does not function properly. Mind will blow.

I have a (free) class tomorrow evening. I would like to attend it. If shit doesn't go well tomorrow, I might be stuck in the office all night instead. I do love the place, I do not mind. It is where I want to be, that is why I created it. But the IT guys need to make this shit work. The lag is on their end right now. They claim it is fixed. It will be determined tomorrow morning. Hm.

Please work. Please.

I don't care about the class. I should stay and work on stuff anyways. But the sooner this is resolved, the sooner I can start getting busy and move forward.

And the sooner I can start attempting to sleep and awaken at reasonable hours, as opposed to this haphazard craziness to which I otherwise find myself to possess a first class ticket.

Just work. Please. I would like to sleep at some point tomorrow night. Or even tonight.

I...

Ugh. Just, ugh..

11:47 p.m. - 2013-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999