silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exposure

I must say, all of those "it works" and "wrap" people on fb are kinda annoying. I'm not in the best shape, but why not standard diet and exercise? Why shortcuts? I want to get in better shape, but I feel the wisest thing is traditional methods... I mention this because people inbox me lately about their "great new products" and how it is "changing lives!" Yawn.

A couple friends came in for appointments today, my friend CH and her husband. It was fun, and they started putting my office on blast all over fb, and I don't know..I'm kind of a private person contrary to oh, this whole diary. So I'm not good with some of the attention, and I kinda want to keep to myself, but I can't. We have to be all over the place now, and social media. So more pics got posted on fb, more likes and stuff going on. Definitely will lose my mind. It's like an odd fame I'm a way, I shy away from it. Some weird popularity. It isn't for me, but it is what I get.

Breathe and relax. Aaaand sleep. Pill time. Except I don't know where I left them; just bought the refill a couple days ago. Meh I'll try without. Here's to waking up by hm...3:38 am.

Will be fun to see the time. Tis a game for me now..

10:35 p.m. - 2013-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999