silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All by myself

I haven't stressed much about patients etc so far. I think I have been okay. I believe so. Maybe it's just something in my head right now, but I'm feeling weird. I'm gonna have that stress about getting patients in and getting busy soon enough...soon enough. Fuck. I'm going to lose it. It's okay though. All will be fine. I have made maybe some good decisions along the way. The spoils will come forth eventually. I just have to market, promote, advertise. I have to stop being lazy and semi fearful that shit won't work or whatever my issue is. Whatever that may be.

Breathe. Wine. Relax. Exercise.

Nine inch nails is here this weekend. I bought tickets for both the Friday and Saturday night shows. Why both? Who knows. Couldn't decide. Nothing else to do. CW is going Saturday. I don't know if anybody I know is going on Friday. I'll just show up and be happy. I need it. I also need some play time with some guy. Whoever, really. I don't care right now. I just don't want to think about work. I don't want to stress about this.

Ugh.

Breathe. Breathe.

This song makes me happy. That will suffice.


I can lift a car-walk the moon

7:23 p.m. - 2013-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999