silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So it is

Couple points here, or observations, or something.

NIN concert was marvelous both days. Friday was better, I'm so glad I bought tickets for both nights. Totally worth it. The whole weekend was exciting, lots of fun, lots of adventures. Too much to get into right now. May have accidentally slept with someone I shouldn't have Saturday night..Sunday morning. Cheers to lack of self control. It is likely to get me into trouble with people in the crew if it gets out or if people decide to judge me. Such is life. My gosh. I am a troublemaker.

Did I have another point? Oh yea, CW. He brought a date to the Saturday NIN concert. Awkward? No actually, not at all. Geez so much happened that day, I know not how to proceed. But yea...he brought a date, but she left early, took a cab home because she just want interested in the band. And I was left to pick up the pieces for him and console him, be the good friend to make him feel better. How the heck did that happen? Well it is because I care about him, and somehow I have managed to drop my pathetic interest there. He said no, and I stopped. Still confused at how easy that was, but makes everything better. We text like normal and I joke around with him a lot, and I made it clear to him that I am always going to be there for him. I was also somehow able to get him signed up for a run with me this coming weekend. I haven't been training for it, so I will likely be a sore disaster afterwards, but a much-welcomed disaster.

Although there is a minuscule, lame part of me that holds on to the belief that if you love someone, let them go... Blah blah blah... Very small though..basically back of the mind kind of deal. I really don't care though.

I cannot care. I am too distracted with everything else to put any mental attention towards him or towards swaying his opinion.

I don't even want to talk about the office drama right now. Drama regarding business clients and the bank and stuff, not internal. It pisses me off and I don't want to get heated up.

So much in this little head of mine. I need to save money somehow. Hell, I need to make some money in this office somehow first.

One day this will all be a pleasant memory I will laugh back upon. One day, no time soon.

And I will be blissfully laughing with some guy about this when it is all said and done.

9:26 p.m. - 2013-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999