silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Step

The gloves are off
The wisdom teeth are out
What you on about?
I feel it in my bones
I feel it in my bones
I'm stronger now
I'm ready for the house
Such a modest mouse
I can't do it alone
I can't do it alone
Every time I see you in the world
You always step to my girl.

Vampire weekend.

1) buzzed
2) sometimes I think about CA, and if I have made a terrible mistake in semi disregarding my interactions with him. The whole situation is as such: we enjoy the company of one another. My issue, however, is that I want somebody to actually care about me, and I didn't think he cared for me. I want someone to acknowledge me and hold me afterwards, and emotional human contact seemed to repulse him. No chance of connection with him
3) I get sad about CW, but reality hits me. Friendship rocks.
4) I keep thinking about this other guy, a friend of my ex. I should erase that thought. Only trouble can ensue.

11:05 p.m. - 2013-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999