silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yelp

I got an amazing first review on yelp today for the office. I had just made the yelp page like...maybe last Friday. We had a patient come in yesterday afternoon and she gave us a stellar, glowing review, and it felt sooo amazing! I like that people like me.

CW was one of the first people I texted about it. Damn him for being at the top of my list these days. But was totally the first one I wanted to tell.
Hm.

We then sent the yelper patient a $10 Starbucks gift card in the mail. Hopefully she will be happy for that.

Go windmill. :)

7:25 p.m. - 2013-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999