silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lies

I got in a huge fight with CA last night at the holiday party. His premise for the fight was that I lie all the time, specifically that I am good at playing games (video games, etc) and I am just not honest about it. I said yes, i suck at games, everyone knows that, and I always tell people that I suck at games, but I will still join in.

His argument was shit. He was just being a dick, for no reason, just to be an ass. An angry asshole. Insecure, as well. I don't have the energy to coddle him and his behavior. This was a huge, pointless argument. Yelling and shit. Alcohol is a friend to neither of us.

Doesn't help that I brought CW to the party at like 1 a.m. I went and grabbed him, for some reason, because he was close by.

I asked him why we were even arguing. He was being a bitch. I believe that one may be done. I also drunkenly disclosed way too much of my personal life to CW. I am sure it entertains him.

I have also not taken any sleeping pills in like three weeks... But that actually isn't much of a success, because i still barely sleep. I got about three hours in.

Two parties today. I will see CW at the second. I apparently can't get enough of him.

Effin CA. Killing my buzz.

8:16 a.m. - 2013-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999