silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Karma

I am surrounded by bad karma.

I have good intentions, but there is a reason why things turn out the way that they do, in spite of the good things I may do. Nothing can cover up the terrible things I have done.

I am a good person. My actions have been less than admirable.

It is appreciable when someone can call me out and tell me that I am being an idiot. I completely acknowledge it, I accept it, I just don't do anything about it.

And it does not help that I am heartless. Everything happens for a reason. I feel I am cursed. Damn T from back in the day. Started all of this nonsense for me, 12...almost 13 years ago now? And I have yet to improve. I honestly do not feel as if I can become a better person. I am quite hopeless. A somewhat defeatist attitude I am experiencing...

It is too early in the day to whine about this, or anything. It is a new, beautiful day. I can make the change and turn around my karma somehow. I just need to learn how to not give in to temptation, and to say no and actually mean it.

Actions speak louder than words, right?

1:10 p.m. - 2013-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999