silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try again

Blind date...yeaaaa.. That was a no go. I don't know what this mutual friend was thinking. It's like he doesn't know me. I am talkative, outgoing, energetic, love to hang with my friends and go to concerts and shows, play and hang out at bars, just be active and do stuff. This guy is basically the exact opposite of me. Not much to really say. But something funny was in the beginning he asked me if I have ever been married or have kids, and I said no, and he said "so you don't want to get married?" Wha-huh?? How is that the appropriate follow up question? What an assumption there. Just because I have not been married does not mean I don't want to ever be married. I would love to be a wife and mom. It just hasn't happened.

Anyways. It is cold in my apartment. I am sniffling still. I feel like I wasted a good outfit. Oh well. On to the next!

8:18 p.m. - 2014-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999