silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La musica

Fail. On such a basic level.

Thanks for the support?

"My voice is gone" he motions. Says hi. Had acknowledged me when I was in the background. Motions that he can't talk; I ask, "you can't talk?" He says no. I say okay...? He then tells me to come back next week. "Come back next week?" I ask. He says yes. I say okay, and I walk away.

I will not go back next week. At least not alone again. I will not make a potential fool of myself. I have presented my interest. The ball is in his court, if he chooses to join in.

I left dumbfounded and incredulous. I called AV. She laughed along with me.

RO knew my story, and is a nice neutral party. He was equally like wtf?

I love my friends. Then we drank more and grabbed pizza. Such is life.

3:01 a.m. - 2014-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999