silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And so it is

Seriously. I thought I told myself not to write in here when I was drunk. I get too emo and lovey and crap. I'm hardcore, dammit! But at least I captured my feelings of the moment, I suppose.

I did two runs today. Had an emergency patient at 8, then first run at 9, called Hit and Run, kind of like the tv show Wipeout. It was fun, but dragged on because when we got to the obstacles, it was a huge pile up, so we stood there for like 10-20 minutes waiting. Easily added twice the amount of time to a typical 5K. I didn't get much rest after that, I had the second run at 1, and got home from the first around maybe 11:30. I had to change, because there was a water obstacle that got us pretty good. The first run was five minutes just up the street, the second was 25 miles across town. Second was called Tap N Run, and it was a beer run. It was a 4K, very straightforward. No obstacles, just have us some beer at the beginning and the end.

Would love to see that guy again. This was the guy in the band who I had locked eye contact with about a month ago, who I tried to get info on. Didn't talk to him that much more this time, but if he doesn't know that I am interested in him, I would be greatly surprised. I'm leaving it alone. If I see him again, I will give some effort, maybe. But I don't want to be desperate and chase the damn guy.

We would create beautiful children together though.

6:27 p.m. - 2014-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999