silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inanimate eyes

Feeling lonely

Today was good. This whole weekend was good, pretty awesome. Painting class, concert, new friends, lunch with mom and sis, group workout...

Then I get home, and it's just me. And the place is a mess. And reality kicks in, and then I think about how much it sucks to be alone.

But I can get over this soon, right? I bought some wine, I have a little bit of ice cream left, and I bought a new white nail polish to do a black and white polka dot pattern on my fingernails. That's all it takes, right?

Not really, but I'm banking on that wine to alter my mind and help me out a little bit.

My circle of friends continues to expand seemingly every week. Can I just meet someone special though?

I'm sorry, you are right, I will stop. I'll grab that wine and ice cream right now.

7:47 p.m. - 2014-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999