silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heyyy jealousy ?

This will be brief, I am going in to work today (Saturday??) for one patient at 9. Being nice, awesome patient. I will only open on weekends for good patients.

Went out last night, did a couple things but ended up at this tiki themed bar with the crew. 1) Tom Green was there, 2) Andrew Dice Clay was there, 3) I didn't really care. My friends said Tom was there and I saw him and I was like oh okay yep that's him, at a locals Vegas dive bar. Okay. Clay apparently was being an ass and rude to fans who came up, including RO. Jerk.

CA was there and he was alright. Funny thing, I *think* he may have been trying to make me jealous? He went into a story as I was standing with him and RO, about how he was at work in the parking garage or something and saw some girl, and she was a perfect 10. And he stressed how wonderful of a 10 she was and soooo hot, and he kept talking, but the story trailed off I think before he even got to any point. It was like he was talking just to hear himself talk. I was entertained, but I really don't think his story had a point. What was going on in my head, however, was that umm honey, good luck getting a ten..but then again, hey, he got me! So maybe I'm different. Maybe he doesn't act like a jerk though to new girls he wants to hook up with. I don't think much of it though, I just find humor in the situation. He isn't much of anything, and he sure doesn't have the glistening personality of a man people want to keep in their presence. And he is maybe a 4, 5.

Actually, that sounds like I am being bitchy and jealous. I'm not though. This may be rude, but I have zero confidence in his pick up skills. I am the one who made it happen between us, after vacillating on whether or not I should follow him home the first time. He did no solid convincing, just basically asking me to come and reasoning with me why it was fine.

You know, I would be cool with legitimately being with him. I just shouldn't hook up with him anymore, huh? I tire of wasting myself on people just to have fun. I want one person for myself, who also wants me just for him. Is that too much to ask for?

The end. Must get dressed for work. And find coffee. Free at McDonald's this week!

7:45 a.m. - 2014-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999