silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CPA

I have been super moody and stressed.

Work, my office in particular, worrysome thoughts about all. Taxes, I was freaking out about that. I emailed my accountant that I was basically a loser about it right now. He replied that all was good and that he already filed an extension for me.

I love that man.

I'm feeling a little better. Not 100%. Still have to do my taxes. But still.

Anyways. Carry on.

9:22 p.m. - 2014-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999