silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over it

So either April just isn't my month, or maybe this is just a shit week.

I am over it. I am so frustrated, over the stupidest, most trivial things. I want to drink away my emotions, but that is irresponsible.

I'm just going to put on some music, grab some wine, and jump in the shower. Or maybe a bath. Yeah...a bath would work out better.

It's harder to wash away your tears in the bath though. So much easier in a shower. No worries, though. I have this under control.

I am being stupidly emotional. Never show weakness. You are stronger than that. I wish I could just borrow someone to comfort me, just for the rest of the month. Then May can come, and it can start all over, and I can be tough again then.

Ugh. I'm cracking. I just need to stop thinking. I suppose it's okay to cry when nobody is around to witness it, right?

Sweet. I give up; I'm done for the month.

5:53 p.m. - 2014-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999