silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Charmed

I don't feel much regarding my actions generally. I'm not sure what it is about this one, but I am beginning to feel... guilty? That doesn't change anything, and I don't have any regrets. I just feel like I'm a crappy person sometimes, which I am fully aware of. I was beginning to analyze it and myself, and maybe in a way I am simply jealous because they have it all. They have their someone, and their happy little worlds, and their homes, and their things. I have nothing, and so I take my stinger and pop a hole in their bubbles. I am a crappy person. The first step is acknowledging it, I suppose. It is a false confidence that I am given. Honestly, I am not a threat. I don't try to seduce. I don't put any extra effort into being more physically appealing. I am simply around for some reason or another, and they take it further for pacification of their own curiosities. Not blaming them, rather owning into it a little bit for once. Again, I don't know what I feel, but whatever it is, it will soon pass and I will regain control of my mind.

Also, he reminds me of T in a few ways. That can't be good...

5:33 a.m. - 2014-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999