silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend

Eh. I experience dizzy spells several times a week. It has been getting worse over the months, and started about two years ago maybe, when I went to the hospital for lightheadedness and dizziness and crazy heart palpitations. I had been tested, I ended up getting checked by cardiologist, had stress test, EKG, etc, all to no conclusion. Fast forward to today, and I take meclizine on a regular basis when I feel dizzy. This is almost daily, or several times a day. So it has been getting more annoying and stops me from functioning sometimes, so I was pushed by my staff to go to a doctor today. Went, told him my spiel, and he did a work up on me. Ended up looking good, just some inner ear cloudiness/potential sinus concerns. He order an MRI and blood work just to check everything out, and I shall do that next week.

Yay.

Other than that, no whiny dramatics today. Still trying to not like MG because that is pointless. Still considered calling/texting CA, but that is out of the question. Time, again, to look for something/someone new. I want some male entertainment. Maybe I will meet somebody this weekend. Must keep my heart and mind open.

I tire of entertaining everyone. Tomorrow morning I have a run, the badass dash (badassdash.com pretty awesome!) and I am going with a fairly decent sized group. I'm in shitty shape. All I do is gain weight. People say it is muscle. Bleh. I know the difference, I can see my body. I need to slim down. But at least the men still enjoy me.

Must find a movie to put on. I am staying in tonight. Movie and wine. And tomorrow coffee and badass.

What a life.

7:26 p.m. - 2014-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999