silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smile like you mean it

Sometimes I hate to look at fb because I hate to see his chipper, upbeat, happy posts. I hate that I am interested in him. I hate that I am jealous.

How do I continue to find myself in this situation?

One day, one day.

Where was my fairy godmother when I first started this type of existence thirteen years ago? I have no regrets. This is who I am, and I love myself. I make some dumb decisions, but we all do.

I should be working out. I look forward to improving myself, at least on the outside. I need a different type of exercise to edit the inside.

10:26 p.m. - 2014-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999