silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wicked

One small reason today will suck:
I slept less than three hours.
Completely my fault. I went out with RO, and got home earlier than the usual when I'm with him, but that was about 2:30. MG said he wanted to come over, so I stayed up till about 3 until he said he couldn't make it. Forgot to turn my phone to silent after his last text, and someone group texted at about 5:30.
Tried to buckle back down, no go. Alarm set for 7 ish anyways, because I'm going to my sister's house early to get my hair braided (and somehow stay awake during that; she said about 4 hours). Then miscellaneous errands throughout the day, combined with my inability to take naps will screw me over. Then guns and roses concert tonight at 10, and I was told it will be at least 3 or 4 hours for that show.

I will force a nap upon myself (sleeping pills) before that concert, or else I will fail miserably. Not sure who in our little crew is going to this show. I don't expect CA to show up, but in a way I would like for him to do so, with hopes that he isn't a complete ass, because he is actually almost pleasant when isn't in jerk mode. Haven't seen him in a month or so. I don't miss him, I just like to see everybody here and there.

Bleh. Gotta go pull myself together. Looking forward to nap time around two, if I can pull that off.

6:29 a.m. - 2014-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999