silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weirdos

Went to a guns n roses concert last night with my awesome group of friends. It was fun, it was also three hours long. Highlights are mostly from the surrounding people, one noteworthy one being this guy, drunk of course, who was in town for a bachelor party with his friends. He saw me and immediately walked over to me and told me that he likes my hat. (I also got a hat compliment the night before at another concert, in which the lead singer of the band called me out while he was on stage, saying how I had a cool hat. Anyways.) This guy then said that I'm really hot, and I said thank you. He told me not to let anyone else tell me otherwise. I said okay, thank you. He continued to stare and smile and try to engage in conversation, but I couldn't hear him, because ummm it's a concert. I had to tell him several times that I can't hear him and to wait for that moment in between songs. He would wander away and kept coming back. He would say that he really liked me and I was his favorite. I works even catch him staring from far off. But I am polite and smile and all. But then his buddy was like "yeah, he's drunk, I'm sorry." And then mentions buddy is getting married in two weeks, in Maryland. Umm stop flirting with me! I wasn't interested by any means, but seriously.

Ok gotta go. Just had to share that snippet. Concert was awesome though.

6:51 a.m. - 2014-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999