silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carry on

1) I was told about this bartender at this bar I was frequenting for a while, who I thought was cute, who had a girlfriend, who apparently had a huge crush on me. Story of my life. I told my friend who gave me this information that he could just go ahead and make it work.
2) my friends were discussing comic book/superhero characters, and relating each of us to them. I was told that I am Rogue. The rationale was basically that anything/anyone that she touches, she can get, and that she is extremely flirtatious.
I fought this accusation for approximately two minutes.
Edit: I sleepily posted before I finished my thought.
Continued: They collectively said I am very flirty. The funny thing, the guy who chose this character for me was none other than CA, who was being very focused on me throughout the night. And JA was there as well, equally if not more focused on me. He mentioned that we hadn't been together in a while and said we were due. I laughed at him, and continued to fuel his interest. Things I am proud of: not letting CA get the best of me, and especially when he left, not to text him anything afterwards. I just let him leave and I act like I am completely indifferent to him leaving, even though I do enjoy his company and he makes me laugh, when he isn't a jerk. This night, he was being decent, although he would push me every chance he got, or touch me, or interrupt me if I was interacting with someone else. And I made sure that I looked good last night too, just in case there was anyone to talk to, but of course I always end up just interacting with the guys I show up with.
Anyways. Interesting little world I have.

4:29 a.m. - 2014-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999