silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This

Oh lord.

MG is going to be the end of me. I don't know what happened, but it turned into a whirlwind of events. This is going to be the most intricate situation I have been in in a long time, if not ever. I...crap. I don't know. He came over around 6 p.m. with intentions of just hooking up I thought. We did not part ways until about 1:20 a.m. when he left. We played around, then he wanted to eat so we left for food. The place I chose had closed (about 8:45?) (unheard of in Vegas), but he saw a bar that we passed, so we swung by there. Hung out there, made friends with EVERYONE in the bar, he had absolutely no reservations in hiding our relationship. He expressed mention of his intentions to whomever we came across for long enough. Maybe we drank too much. It was insane. I don't even know what to say or how to say it, but he threw me for a loop. I don't know what I'm feeling. I feel like this is one of those situations where...well, the smartest thing is to stop already before we get caught up. Or caught.

He is quite the adventure though. My gosh.

He informed me that the individual who linked us together got suspicious that he and I hooked up, which would be bad if it became discovered. He could lose his job if so. He gained suspicion due to the large bar tab that was accumulated when we ended up switching things in this direction, and of course was on the company tab. And that the boss is very observant, so I need to watch myself. Pssh. I am great at secrets. Not like I have a crazy online diary in which I disclose and divulge them all. So I paid the tab this night.

I asked him why this was going on with us. He asked if I wanted the real reason or the fake one. I said real, of course. He said he wouldn't give me that one. When I asked if he is doing this simply because he can, he said no, and that he honestly did not know that he could, and that it goes a lot deeper than that, and that he would leave it at that until a later time. So I have no true answer, but it feels like a lot more is going on than meets the eye. Hah! Well there is me rationalizing and justifying our actions so as to not appear as terrible as we are!

He is so insanely fun though. And risky, with a proclivity towards public places, as if we were teenagers with nowhere else to go and an interest for danger. He seems to be risking quite a bit in order to connect with me. Is it worth the risk? I should ask. I feel like he really wants to keep this going.

Crap this would be such a problem if it got out. So much fun though. I do need to find someone to distract me away from him; those feelings are attempting to rise.

4:32 a.m. - 2014-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999