silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Each wish resigned

Someway, somehow, things are getting better. Things are looking up. The schedule is filling up. Minimally, but still. I feel good, I feel better, I feel like I have a shot at succeeding and having the place I desire and envision. I just feel...happy. Or at least okay.

MG texted me earlier but I was busy. Left that alone.

I won a $50 amazon gift card at a lecture I went to tonight. Which is great, because there's a $300 dental book I want to buy. Also made a new friend, a new female dentist who just moved to the city about six months ago.

I am happy today. I also had a couple glasses of Chardonnay at the lecture, so I'm in a good mood.

Making some pasta salad for a potluck at my second job tomorrow. I need another job. Unless my office decides to make some money soon.

I am reminded of a scene in eternal sunshine. I should watch that tomorrow.

One more day. Bring the weekend. So much to do, always.

Something is out there waiting for me. Someone? I'll find out soon enough.

Until then.

9:09 p.m. - 2014-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999