silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday

I feel like CA is creeping back into my world. I am not sure if that is a good or a bad thing. I do not know if I even want to find out. Just let things happen. I need to remember not to text him when I'm drunk. But at least I haven't said anything inappropriate to him.

MG sends little texts here and there. He kind of left me bothered when we chatted about a week ago. Sparing the details, but he seems to have realized his error and is attempting to stay on my good side. It is all pleasant between us. I will just step back from initiating conversation. It's easier on me, too. Keeps me from getting unnecessarily attached.

JA was upset with me for leaving (without him) last weekend. "That shit you pulled last week? Not cool". I laughed at him. He did not like that either. Focus on your own, sir.

I still have interest in this JH guy. He came out to the concert last night and hung out. He has nice arms. I love moderately muscular arms. Nothing crazy, just well defined. That makes me want to jump on him. But I have to be careful with him. He is a good guy, a really good guy, and I would not want to hurt him. I don't want to hurt anyone of course.

Ahh men...

I never know what to do about CA. Saw him briefly last night. I don't know why I still want to work with him. I thought I was done. I'm not infatuated by any means. I just wonder.

Anyways.

9:37 a.m. - 2014-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999