silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still

He came over before I left for work this morning. I literally had to leave in ten minutes to make it on time, and he used those ten minutes well.

I don't think he has a goal in mind. He expects that I mess around with other men. He asks if anyone is staying over or if I'm going to be with someone else. I suppose that is considerate?

Where it stands right now, I am not feeling more than I should. I see what I think it is, and that is just... Just another guy. My goal is to work on CA or somebody else in order to balance out my emotions.

Yep. Sounds like a solid plan!

Still stressed about the office. But more appointments are being made, more visibility and exposure is taking place. I ask people how they found our office and they say google, or whatever postcards, or something. When I hear google it makes me happy, because that has been a big effort on my part to get more exposure there. We got some great patients and the schedule is filling in, little by little.

MG stopped by during lunch to drop off some ice cream bars for the office. I love/hate him. I didn't know he was coming by, he surprised me. We had been texting right before, and when we parted this morning, he didn't mention anything about coming by later. I think he does it to fuck with me, and it works.

But I am good. I feel great and actually quite satisfied right now. So I'm just going to sit back and sip on my wine. I like wine.

7:00 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999