silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunset

I just started watching orange new black, a couple days ago. I see the appeal. And yes, binge watching. Should be done with the second season before the weekend is over.

Went out last night, headache now. The team is seeing a show tonight, like 20ish of us, to see Book of Mormon. This will be a long day. I'm so, so tired. Going to a pool party/BBQ beforehand. Then the adventure is supposed to continue after the show. At least I get a break from these friends next weekend when my d school roommate comes to town.

I did a nice run through a park yesterday before going out. It was peaceful. Cleared my mind and thoughts. I need to do that more often.

First to clear the headache.

6:16 a.m. - 2014-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999