silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The whole weekend basically consisted of the bachelorette party. It is midnight Sunday night, and I just got home. The girls are going out to a club. Lucky for me, I have the happy coincidence of work in the morning. I am sooo beat. Pool, drinking, club, drinking, home, sleep, work quickie, another pool, drinking, home, shower, change, hotel, drinking, thunder from down under, unnecessary expenditure ($20 per person for photos with the men, which I did NOT want a photo, oh but it's for the bride. So now I have a photo with myself and 9 other women, and like 7 guys or so. They were good looking, Yes. Still don't care), back to hotel, they grumble about food and evening plans, I grab my belongings and bolt! Free :) those girls are a handful. Fun, but I really am not bachelorette party material . Anyways, sleep time. Until later

12:09 a.m. - 2014-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999