silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Observation

Seriously though... Are there really people out there, men, who are like these emotional guys on the bachelor/ette, who actually seem to want these relationships? Where are these guys? I'm guessing not anywhere near me. The guys that I meet...sigh. Even my collection of friends, the guys kind of aren't that way. I love them like crazy though.

So...hm... I guess I am not really saddened or disheartened that I do not come across guys who want to adorn me with affection and have overwhelming desires to create a future with an awesome girl like me. I guess it is okay? I am not the image of perfection myself, but I know, I feel, that if someone actually good for me came along, I would behave. I would drop others. I've always been faithful to my significant others when I am in relationships. That would never change. I just think it would be nice to have someone who cares.

The usual ramble.

Waking up alone doesn't have many perks. I am ready to change that.

If only it were that easy. Snap the fingers and it comes true. Hah. Again, not sad. Just pensive.

Off to Netflix. Anyways. Nice chatting.

9:58 p.m. - 2014-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999