silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What it feels like

Another one of my long time girlfriends is pregnant, with her third. Another was due to deliver today, not sure if she did. Wtf.

I mean... I don't want to be pregnant without a stable relationship, but I want...something.

"Oh, but your practice is your baby!"

Right. And that is working out beautifully. Well, it's fine, mostly.

Not to mention something weird is going on with my body. Details later, maybe. I'm going in for an exam next week.

But at least I have...hm. Well, fuck.

One day. One fine day.

Let's not forget all of the engagements and weddings sprinkled all over social media. Happy for all of these people, but still. You know. One starts to reflect upon oneself when she is basically the last one standing. Even the single girls in the group I hang out with, they have at least been married before, and are now divorced. Not that I want a divorce.

But, at least they had something. 😔

10:50 p.m. - 2014-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999