silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will find

I bought the new album by Bleachers.

Love it. Freakin love it.

Buy it.

Avoiding MG this week if possible. Just this week in particular. Although I want to talk to him and see him. Not initiating communication from my end. Yet secretly hoping he randomly stops by the office like he does occasionally.

Eating homemade guacamole for dinner. Chips and guac. And wine. Took a long bath and listened to Bleachers. I needed that.

I feel like I want to cry, but nothing is wrong. But I still feel like tears are imminent. You know what that means: once I finish this guacamole, glass of wine, and possibly this tv show, I will take those lovely sleeping pills. I just hate thinking sometimes, you know? I just want my mind to go blank.

It's an escape mechanism. I am hiding.

One of my friends who is in the final stages of her office startup called me for advice. She asks me for advice here and there. The weird thing is, she says she looks up to me. The weirder thing is, several people have told me the same thing. They think that I was strong and bold and courageous to do my startup as I did. I didn't see it as any other choice available. I was not happy anywhere, so I created a happy place. I love my office. I get stressed out, but that's the price of dental office management.

So.

I should see CA this weekend with the rest of the boys for a birthday. My goal is to hook up with him, to clear my mind. Twisted approach, but apparently I don't do anything the proper, traditional way.

Wild heart.

I might cry after all. Just because. No reason to hold it all in. That's never healthy.

8:17 p.m. - 2014-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999