silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20:00

It would be advantageous if I could speak with a psychic or true fortune teller, and they could tell me what is in store. I saw a random psychic at a CE course some time last year. She asked me repeatedly if I had had abortions or had any children. I repeatedly said no. She didn't seem to buy it. I also saw one maybe three months ago after prodding from my front office, who chickened out at the last minute. I recorded the reading on my phone in my pocket. Nothing special was said. She told me not to stop what I'm doing for work and to not pursue a different job path. She said I was good at the place I'm working at, to not leave it. Umm, yeah. I own the place.

Sometimes I do an online card reading on lotus tarot, just for fun. Sometimes things are revealed that could make sense when applied appropriately. But it's mostly just random stuff.

I guess I just want somebody to tell me that everything to be okay, that all will be good, soon.

Something like that.

11:33 p.m. - 2014-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999