silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because we will be together

Phone crashes when I am ready to save the note. Yes, I type on my phone. I don't have internet at home, have I mentioned that? No wifi, no cable. Antenna for tv, or my DVDs, which continues to expand. I have internet at office of course, but that is besides the point.

The point is, whatever I wrote was not meant to be. The internet gods or the iPhone gods have intervened.

Good night.

11:40 p.m. - 2014-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999