silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part two

Continued

Him: I made it (flight out Midwest)
Me: glad you made it, don't stay too long
Him: aww you miss me!
Me: I feel like you are putting words in my mouth today
Him: they aren't words, they are emotions
Me: I feel like you are putting emotions in my mouth today
Him: it's not your mouth, it's your heart

Me- changed the subject.

8:59 p.m. - 2014-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999