silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old habits

I ended up staying at CA's place last night. We were all at our boys' show at some bar on the strip, drinking of course. He always drinks a decent amount, and at the end of the night we were cool with each other, and he told me that I was going to be his ride for the night. That's how I know that I'm staying over, is if he tells me I am giving him a ride home because he is "too drunk". I'm sure he could have driven, but whatever. I go for it because, well frankly I need the easy distraction that he is. His roommate was also driving, he could have easily driven him home, which I told him, as the roommate was in the car right in front of me. But then we would not have hooked up, of course, which was the point. So I go over there, we have a good time, we fall asleep. We get up in the morning at 10 and I'm like okay bye, and he looks at me all confused, saying that he thought I was going to stay and hang, to watch football. Ummm...okay? So I stay, the roommate's girlfriend makes breakfast, and I don't leave until just after 1 pm. Weird. He was nice, he hugged me goodbye, and that's it. I'll see him again who knows when. Possibly first week of October for another of the shows.

JA was bitching at me about being MIA and asked me what I'm doing next week. Apparently he wants a piece of me and his girl will be out of town. He is an idiot, but I flirt with him anyways. I don't plan on anything with him ever again. Especially with his girl loving me and acting all BFF with me now.

Anyways, I enjoy that I got to spend the time with CA, as I said, if anything just to get a break from MG and the emotions that may be developing. I'm content that this situation with CA is still going on. Yea it isn't ideal and he doesn't treat me like...well anything. But we have fun and we communicate a lot more about what we want sexually and it's always good. We also talked a lot in general and I liked that. He says that he is afraid of me. He says a lot of weird things when he has been drinking and we have sex. It's like he becomes super chatty, more chatty than I am after sex, but he just goes off on crazy thoughts and tangents. I appreciate our arrangement and hope he doesn't flip out on me too much again. He is a good guy, he just has a little crazy in him.

Aside from that, I forgot to mention I went on my dinner date with the doctor. He was cute and very fun to interact with, but I figured it wasn't really a date by the way he acted. He also was super fidgety and seemingly nervous around me. I hate when guys are nervous around me. I'm just a simple woman. If anything, I should be intimidated by him and all of his success. Well I said we should do it again, and he agreed. He said we should get this other doctor who is a mutual friend to come along with us. Which furthermore makes me believe he isn't feeling very date-like towards me. It's fine though, it's actually better, because I don't like the connection he has with MG. And besides, I don't want to date a dentist. But he was pretty hot with his scruffy facial hair that turns me on. I would hook up with him, because apparently I don't care about anything anymore.

I haven't spoken with MG regarding his accusations of me having feelings for him. I am fine avoiding it for now, but if he mentions it again, it will have to be addressed. As for now, I'm sleepy. I need a shower and I need to sleep a little after I call the parents. Happy Sunday.

2:30 p.m. - 2014-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999