silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find a way

Missed another concert tonight. I'm almost well. Maybe... I think.

I am distracting my heart by redirecting my emotions. Not that I need the attention, but my friend JM is in town and checked in on me when he heard I wasn't coming to the show. JH also checked on me again, which is adorable of him. CA is also among those guys tonight; he did not check on me, which is not surprising. It would have been shocking if he actually did contact me. Still don't know why I hook up with him. Ohh yes...mutual convenience.

Anything to take my thoughts away from MG. God I miss him. I hate to admit it. But I miss him. The vast majority of my thoughts have nothing to do with him. And then my mind goes blank, and I wander...

If I could start again, a million miles away...

I might be catching a simple break for this office. I won't mention it yet, I don't want to jinx myself. It's nothing big, it's actually silly to hope for, but it is something that frustrates me quite regularly.

See, if I can think about anything else, I am fine. One of these days he is just going to show up though, and that will melt me again. No backbone.

I bought a couple books this evening. Dental. Cost $250 on amazon. Honestly though, this is what I do when I get a little extra change? All in the name of self-improvement, right?

Distractions...going to bed

10:08 p.m. - 2014-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999