silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

0 sum

MG dropped off an anniversary present to the office yesterday, an orchid plant, beautiful. He also paid for our lunch when we went to a sushi restaurant, and later came to talk to me about office stuff.

I hate that I have feelings for him. I hate days when I text him and I get no response. I get that he is busy. I get that he has a real life, obviously. But I can't help that I have these emotions. He has the right words, he knows the right words to fuck me up completely. I hate when I am weak. It is pathetic.

It is all simply pathetic. What am I supposed to do? I just want something to be mine. I have my good days and bad days, I do.

I just need to hook up with someone else again. Sadly, I think that helps me clear my mind, helps me reset myself. If only CA weren't such an arrogant ass, I could just sneak over and make that happen whenever. I need this to escape my mind. Please. Please?

I'm just going to drink some more wine, and then some more wine. I will listen to NIN and take some sleep meds, and fade the eff away. Can't waste any more thought on this.

On the plus side, I woke up today not feeling sick anymore.

9:15 p.m. - 2014-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

takenbytrees
lanienaked
jarofporter
igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
permeation
omfggwtf
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
athenyx
hematidrosis
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
raygirl999